European Think Tanks Group (ETTG)

The European Think Tanks Group (ETTG), is made up of four like-minded leading European international cooperation think tanks: German Development Institute (DIE), European Centre for Development Policy Management (ECDPM), the Institute for Sustainable Development and International Relations (IDDRI), and the Overseas Development Institute (ODI).

The work of the group is shaped by its understanding of:

  • the global context, 
  • priorities in European development cooperation, and
  • lessons learned from working together as think tanks.

Latest documents from European Think Tanks Group